Price
Min - Max: 5.00€ - 5,000.00€
Reset
Feedback
YARDBIRDS/KINKS/A...
«One more time, a prompt, friendly and professional service. Than ks a lot. Viva Hans!»


angelo ... pescara

Bob Dylan First L...
«Hi Hans, great item. I was very satisfied with cover and record!»


Wolfgang Bonn

Love - french EP
«A dream come true !! fantastic one in wonderful condition, great one thanks Hans»


Dietmar Hamburg

Customer Testimonials

YARDBIRDS/KINKS/ANIMALS/F HARDY EPs
One more time, a prompt, friendly and professional service. Than ks a lot. Viva Hans!
Average Rating:

angelo barrilari pescara 21:03:53 02-01-2017
Bob Dylan First LP, first Uk-Pressing
Hi Hans, great item. I was very satisfied with cover and record!
Average Rating:

Wolfgang Bonn 19:53:17 01-03-2017
Love - french EP
A dream come true !! fantastic one in wonderful condition, great one thanks Hans
Average Rating:

Dietmar Hamburg 13:32:32 12-29-2016
Beach Boys, Hazlewood and more...
Hello Hans, thanks again for really great records. Everything as rated/ described, fast and well packaged shipping - perfect! Will be back soon! Best, Steffen.
Average Rating:

Steffen 13:00:25 12-27-2016
Sorrows and Surfaris

Hi Hans, Many thanks for real fantastic stuff! As always in great shape! Looking forward to do further purchases next year. Season's Greetings Rolf

Average Rating:

Rolf Reinckens Quickborn 14:10:26 12-23-2016
Zombies & Barry McGuire

Yesterdays order, Todays delivery Qual ity is perfect. Than ks Hans

Average Rating:

Hans Goes 11:15:04 11-26-2016
7 inch

Nice seller, good respons, saved package, quick delivery. Vinyl very nice. Thanks Mirian

Average Rating:

Mirian Baarlo 19:38:54 10-20-2016
Paul Revere and The Raiders - 'Special edition'

Superb Service and Excellent copy of long sought after Record. - Very Many Thanks Hans.

Average Rating:

Raymond Dorset 13:20:42 10-16-2016
Candy And The Kisses

Super quick delivery, very well packaged and brilliant copy. A perfect addition to our collection and looking forward to playing it in our set.

Average Rating:

Linda Cheshire 19:07:36 10-04-2016
BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD Atco SD 33-200 USA 1966 LP

Hi Hans Absolute ly mint record/cover delivered in days. Many thanks!

Average Rating:

Neil London 12:39:07 08-03-2016
DEAD SEA FRUIT, ZION DE GALLIER,Q65 7

Hi Hans, thanks for fast and secure shipping. A perfect service as always and a real pleasure to deal with. Please to meet you again on your nice website. Top seller!!!

Average Rating:

angelo barrilari pescara 00:28:23 06-14-2016
The Honeybus - I Can´t Let Maggie Go

Excellent transaction, fast shipping, item as described, recommended seller!

Average Rating:

Stefan Bühler Neunkirchen, Germany 15:05:02 05-07-2016
John's Children -

2 Killer 45's on my doorstep within a week.Long time wants. Super condition, great service and spot on grading. I'll be back...

Average Rating:

Jim Wijnand Amsterdam 22:26:44 04-01-2016
The balloon farm disque vogue

A quality experience. Amazing item at the best price. Superb shipping quick and secure. A trusted seller. Thank you

Average Rating:

Jason howell Brighton. Uk 23:02:00 03-17-2016
Various HITS OF THE SIXTIES (Columbia) Holland CD

Very happy with the service and product quality! I recommend it to everyone! Greetings from Brazil Migu el Brasil

Average Rating:

Miguel Antonio Carira - SE 18:41:00 03-14-2016
Kesteloo © 2017