Price
Min - Max: 5.00€ - 5,000.00€
Reset
Feedback
Sell Out.....
«Hi Hans Ik herken dit. (het uiteindelijk wegdoen van een collectie) Ik heb onlangs zelf mijn ...»


Paul Rotterdam

Beatles Anthology 3
«Great Hans, Thank you very much for your honourable work, its in the house now,great to hear!Th ...»


Anton Nieuwe ...

BEATLES - Yeah! Y...
«Hi Hans, as always a great item. Good price! It's a pleasure to trade with you.»


Wolfgang Bonn, G...

Customer Testimonials

Sell Out.....
Hi Hans Ik herken dit. (het uiteindelijk wegdoen van een collectie) Ik heb onlangs zelf mijn 60'/70's platen collectie weggedaan voor een aantrekkelijk prijs , vanwege een verhuizing naar een woning zonder trappen. Ik beluisterde al 10 jaar muziek via de hard drive , wat een godsgeschenk is als je niet meer de puf hebt voor vinyl. Gelukk ig heb ik 't nu pas weggedaan met de huidige vinyl opleving. waardoor ik een flink bedrag heb weten te vangen , van de Rotterdamse "Plaatboef" , die 't bij me heeft opgehaald. Er is een tijd van komen , en gaan . Noch veel en lang luister plezier ,en de groeten uit Rotterdam.
Average Rating:

Paul Rotterdam 09:11:18 05-18-2020
Beatles Anthology 3
Great Hans, Thank you very much for your honourable work, its in the house now,great to hear!Thank you
Average Rating:

Anton Nieuwe Pekela 18:28:31 12-03-2019
BEATLES - Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! A Hard Day's Night (Odeon O 83739) G
Hi Hans, as always a great item. Good price! It's a pleasure to trade with you.
Average Rating:

Wolfgang Bonn, Germany 11:42:55 11-20-2019
A GREAT SELLER!!! HIGLY RECCOMENDED!!!
I discovered Hans's site by accident serching online for an ELVIS DVD. I had the pleasure to deal with a very nice person and a very serious seller.I will return, for sure, for other purchases! TH ANK YOU VERY MUCH, HANS!!!
Average Rating:

ALEX BUCHAREST 07:44:57 10-21-2017
YESTERDAY'S CHILDREN french ep
Wow, another holy grail in my collection thanks to you Hans! Spot on grading and very attentive and speedy service. Thanks again.
Average Rating:

Jim Wynand Holland 17:37:36 05-04-2017
Hans the Magnificent
Time and again, Hans turns up uber rarities I cannot find anywhere else. Consequently, my collection has exploded with fantastic pieces in the past year or two. Go, Hans, go!
Average Rating:

Pete Bysom Portland 20:15:39 04-10-2017
YARDBIRDS/KINKS/ANIMALS/F HARDY EPs
One more time, a prompt, friendly and professional service. Than ks a lot. Viva Hans!
Average Rating:

angelo barrilari pescara 21:03:53 02-01-2017
Bob Dylan First LP, first Uk-Pressing
Hi Hans, great item. I was very satisfied with cover and record!
Average Rating:

Wolfgang Bonn 19:53:17 01-03-2017
Love - french EP
A dream come true !! fantastic one in wonderful condition, great one thanks Hans
Average Rating:

Dietmar Hamburg 13:32:32 12-29-2016
Beach Boys, Hazlewood and more...
Hello Hans, thanks again for really great records. Everything as rated/ described, fast and well packaged shipping - perfect! Will be back soon! Best, Steffen.
Average Rating:

Steffen 13:00:25 12-27-2016
Sorrows and Surfaris

Hi Hans, Many thanks for real fantastic stuff! As always in great shape! Looking forward to do further purchases next year. Season's Greetings Rolf

Average Rating:

Rolf Reinckens Quickborn 14:10:26 12-23-2016
Zombies & Barry McGuire

Yesterdays order, Todays delivery Qual ity is perfect. Than ks Hans

Average Rating:

Hans Goes 11:15:04 11-26-2016
7 inch

Nice seller, good respons, saved package, quick delivery. Vinyl very nice. Thanks Mirian

Average Rating:

Mirian Baarlo 19:38:54 10-20-2016
Paul Revere and The Raiders - 'Special edition'

Superb Service and Excellent copy of long sought after Record. - Very Many Thanks Hans.

Average Rating:

Raymond Dorset 13:20:42 10-16-2016
Candy And The Kisses

Super quick delivery, very well packaged and brilliant copy. A perfect addition to our collection and looking forward to playing it in our set.

Average Rating:

Linda Cheshire 19:07:36 10-04-2016
Kesteloo © 2020