Price
Min - Max: 5.00€ - 5,000.00€
Reset
Feedback
Beatles Anthology 3
«Great Hans, Thank you very much for your honourable work, its in the house now,great to hear!Th ...»


Anton Nieuwe ...

BEATLES - Yeah! Y...
«Hi Hans, as always a great item. Good price! It's a pleasure to trade with you.»


Wolfgang Bonn, G...

BEATLES - Yeah! Y...
«Hi Hans, as always a great item. Good price! It's a pleasure to trade with you.»


Wolfgang Bonn, G...

Customer Testimonials

Beatles Anthology 3
Great Hans, Thank you very much for your honourable work, its in the house now,great to hear!Thank you
Average Rating:

Anton Nieuwe Pekela 18:28:31 12-03-2019
BEATLES - Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! A Hard Day's Night (Odeon O 83739) G
Hi Hans, as always a great item. Good price! It's a pleasure to trade with you.
Average Rating:

Wolfgang Bonn, Germany 11:42:55 11-20-2019
BEATLES - Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! A Hard Day's Night (Odeon O 83739) G
Hi Hans, as always a great item. Good price! It's a pleasure to trade with you.
Average Rating:

Wolfgang Bonn, Germany 11:42:34 11-20-2019
A GREAT SELLER!!! HIGLY RECCOMENDED!!!
I discovered Hans's site by accident serching online for an ELVIS DVD. I had the pleasure to deal with a very nice person and a very serious seller.I will return, for sure, for other purchases! TH ANK YOU VERY MUCH, HANS!!!
Average Rating:

ALEX BUCHAREST 07:44:57 10-21-2017
YESTERDAY'S CHILDREN french ep
Wow, another holy grail in my collection thanks to you Hans! Spot on grading and very attentive and speedy service. Thanks again.
Average Rating:

Jim Wynand Holland 17:37:36 05-04-2017
Hans the Magnificent
Time and again, Hans turns up uber rarities I cannot find anywhere else. Consequently, my collection has exploded with fantastic pieces in the past year or two. Go, Hans, go!
Average Rating:

Pete Bysom Portland 20:15:39 04-10-2017
YARDBIRDS/KINKS/ANIMALS/F HARDY EPs
One more time, a prompt, friendly and professional service. Than ks a lot. Viva Hans!
Average Rating:

angelo barrilari pescara 21:03:53 02-01-2017
Bob Dylan First LP, first Uk-Pressing
Hi Hans, great item. I was very satisfied with cover and record!
Average Rating:

Wolfgang Bonn 19:53:17 01-03-2017
Love - french EP
A dream come true !! fantastic one in wonderful condition, great one thanks Hans
Average Rating:

Dietmar Hamburg 13:32:32 12-29-2016
Beach Boys, Hazlewood and more...
Hello Hans, thanks again for really great records. Everything as rated/ described, fast and well packaged shipping - perfect! Will be back soon! Best, Steffen.
Average Rating:

Steffen 13:00:25 12-27-2016
Sorrows and Surfaris

Hi Hans, Many thanks for real fantastic stuff! As always in great shape! Looking forward to do further purchases next year. Season's Greetings Rolf

Average Rating:

Rolf Reinckens Quickborn 14:10:26 12-23-2016
Zombies & Barry McGuire

Yesterdays order, Todays delivery Qual ity is perfect. Than ks Hans

Average Rating:

Hans Goes 11:15:04 11-26-2016
7 inch

Nice seller, good respons, saved package, quick delivery. Vinyl very nice. Thanks Mirian

Average Rating:

Mirian Baarlo 19:38:54 10-20-2016
Paul Revere and The Raiders - 'Special edition'

Superb Service and Excellent copy of long sought after Record. - Very Many Thanks Hans.

Average Rating:

Raymond Dorset 13:20:42 10-16-2016
Candy And The Kisses

Super quick delivery, very well packaged and brilliant copy. A perfect addition to our collection and looking forward to playing it in our set.

Average Rating:

Linda Cheshire 19:07:36 10-04-2016
Kesteloo © 2020