Price
Min - Max: 5.00€ - 5,000.00€
Reset
Feedback
Beatles Anthology 3
«Great Hans, Thank you very much for your honourable work, its in the house now,great to hear!Th ...»


Anton Nieuwe ...

BEATLES - Yeah! Y...
«Hi Hans, as always a great item. Good price! It's a pleasure to trade with you.»


Wolfgang Bonn, G...

BEATLES - Yeah! Y...
«Hi Hans, as always a great item. Good price! It's a pleasure to trade with you.»


Wolfgang Bonn, G...

Customer Testimonials

BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD Atco SD 33-200 USA 1966 LP

Hi Hans Absolute ly mint record/cover delivered in days. Many thanks!

Average Rating:

Neil London 12:39:07 08-03-2016
DEAD SEA FRUIT, ZION DE GALLIER,Q65 7

Hi Hans, thanks for fast and secure shipping. A perfect service as always and a real pleasure to deal with. Please to meet you again on your nice website. Top seller!!!

Average Rating:

angelo barrilari pescara 00:28:23 06-14-2016
The Honeybus - I Can´t Let Maggie Go

Excellent transaction, fast shipping, item as described, recommended seller!

Average Rating:

Stefan Bühler Neunkirchen, Germany 15:05:02 05-07-2016
John's Children -

2 Killer 45's on my doorstep within a week.Long time wants. Super condition, great service and spot on grading. I'll be back...

Average Rating:

Jim Wijnand Amsterdam 22:26:44 04-01-2016
The balloon farm disque vogue

A quality experience. Amazing item at the best price. Superb shipping quick and secure. A trusted seller. Thank you

Average Rating:

Jason howell Brighton. Uk 23:02:00 03-17-2016
Various HITS OF THE SIXTIES (Columbia) Holland CD

Very happy with the service and product quality! I recommend it to everyone! Greetings from Brazil Migu el Brasil

Average Rating:

Miguel Antonio Carira - SE 18:41:00 03-14-2016
The Searchers - Goodbye My Love

Excellent stuff! Very quick delivery! Tha nks again and best regards, Rolf

Average Rating:

Rolf Reinckens Quickborn 04:43:29 03-03-2016
The Searchers -Needles And Pins / The Kinks - Cadillac

Very good stuff and quick delivery! Thank you, Hans!

Average Rating:

Rolf Reinckens Quickborn 22:10:01 02-21-2016
60's repros/reissues

Thanks again Hans. another couple of winners shipped very promptly.

Average Rating:

Greg Watt Busselton, Australia 13:55:01 02-03-2016
Single Beatles I´ll cry instead

Quick delivery, good quality. Thanks!

Average Rating:

Paul Sauwerd 11:04:26 01-10-2016
UK 45 repro/reissues

Many thanks Hans. The singles arrived safely, quickly and are in perfect condition. Great service.

Average Rating:

Greg Watt Busselton, Australia 10:06:35 12-15-2015
The Monks, The Seeds

Hi Hans - an excellent service for excellent records, thank you!

Average Rating:

Mario Sala CH-Winterthur 17:54:17 12-04-2015
JACK NITZSCHE THE LAST RACE 45

Hi there Hans, big thanks a brilliant 45 & service. always a pleasure to deal with you. keep up the good work. xx

Average Rating:

fiona Norwich 01:59:10 11-11-2015

Everything went great, found a 45 I'd been after for years for 1/4th what I was expecting to pay for it, and it looks very much unplayed! Super-quick shipping too. Thanks!!

Average Rating:

22:18:31 11-05-2015
The Craig - I Must Be Mad

Many thanks for a smooth, easy transaction and a great 45 in tip top shape. All the best from California.

Average Rating:

Andrew Santa Monica 20:18:27 11-03-2015
Kesteloo © 2019